Red Bull Records Announces First-Ever ‘Virtual Festival’

1 min read

Red Bull Records Announces First-Ever ‘Virtual Festival,’ Airing Friday, May 1

The Virtual Festival, a first from independent label Red Bull Records has been announced. It is set to stream live Friday, May 1 on FacebookYouTube, and Twitch.

The festival will be multi-genre and showcase the label’s expanding roster of artists, which will include sets from pop quartet The Aces, hardcore band Beartooth, rapper/producer Blxst, UK alt-pop trio Flawes, indie melodist Gavin Haley, hip-hop artists Kofi and pineappleCITI, and singer-songwriter Sad Alex, with more to be announced.

In addition to intimate at-home performances from the Red Bull artists, viewers can expect to see some exclusive content and surprise guest appearances.

The festival will be hosted by DJ and television/radio host Hannah Rad, and will be raising awareness for MusiCares artist support efforts.

The Virtual Festival will be air live on:

FRIDAY, MAY 1 @ 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT
STREAMING LIVE ON 
FACEBOOK / YOUTUBE / TWITCH

Red Bull Records Announces First-Ever Virtual Festival, Airing Friday, May 1

TASCHEN

La Blanca Swim

Previous Story

Red Bull Drops New Hip Hop Songwriting Series ‘The Cut’

Next Story

The Aces Release New Single ‘Lost Angeles’

Latest from Blog